lahainside.blogg.se

School of dragons get rid of dragon
School of dragons get rid of dragon










school of dragons get rid of dragon

Secondly, feed the dragon like there's no tomorrow. Then, using the money you have, buy fish bait and just fish. Firstly, I'd advise playing with the dragon until its hunger is 0. (I know, it seems impossible, but over my time I've gotten 5 dragon eggs from low level chests.) As much as you want that awesome dragon you've always adored in the shows as a kid. Dragon eggs can be obtained in regular 200 coin chests. Dragon eggs / Dragon stables - As i mentioned 2 tips above, don't buy dragon eggs with gems, buy stables. Don't waste them on a tiny dragon which is about to grow up in 5 levels. The money and rewards for quests are insanely good, 500 coins and a dragon age up for a 10 minute quest? Sign me up! And another tip, don't waste dragon age up's.

school of dragons get rid of dragon

I sped through it just to get the dragon, not taking in the lore and story set out for you. Quests - Please, spend your time on the quests, it takes them months to make new ones, and I wish I could read through all the dialog again. Stables are difficult to get unless you are already an insanely high LV, I usually buy 2 stables with my gems and use the quests to get dragon eggs. (Buy dream stable, you get + 1 spot for a dragon). DON'T WASTE YOUR 500 GEMS! - DO NOT buy hair or farm objects. I got almost 20+ new dragons from it as well as 5 stables.

school of dragons get rid of dragon

I gained thousands of EXP and Money by spending hours doing the member quests. Membership allows you to access all the best quests, which is a pain. Before you start buying membership, read this guide, I want you to know what you can achieve before spending valuable money on membership. To get stables and dragons easily you require membership. As hard as this is to say, the game is a huge cash grab.












School of dragons get rid of dragon